Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rudy 2 Shoes

Rudy 2 Shoes

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy 2 Shoes
"Such a nice group of people that will do anything they can for the customer (you!) - highly recommended!! Such a warm, inviting atmosphere - Jason & his team will help you with all your Home - Auto & Life Insurance needs!! Highly recommend, very solid organization with Super Nice people!! 5☆'s"
Profile photo of rett allen

rett allen

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rett allen
"Great Service at a reasonable Price. Home and Auto. Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Raper

Cynthia Raper

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Raper
"I wich to start farm a yr or so go they been really nice and honest insurance is responsible I think thete great so far😊"
Profile photo of Linda Hopper

Linda Hopper

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hopper
"Fabulous people! Great to work with! Always answers my emails promptly and is a great joy to talk with. Jason Palmer and his team are the Best State Farm agent I have ever had. I have been with State Farm since 1984. Have a wonderful Christmas! Linda Hopper"
Profile photo of Tina Mueller

Tina Mueller

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mueller
"Their prices were excellent. Quick, easy and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Patricia Alred

Patricia Alred

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Alred
"You have always been there when I need you. Outstanding support performed with urgency. Not to mention the awesome birthday cards!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rentz

Tiffany Rentz

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rentz
"Jason and his team are amazing! They have also been available when we need them. I recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance company!"
Profile photo of agatha mcelyea

agatha mcelyea

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by agatha mcelyea
"Great people. Very helpful.."
Profile photo of Norma Hope

Norma Hope

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Hope
"These folks have always been helpful and friendly whenever I’ve had a need to call. Definitely 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Pedro Cordero

Pedro Cordero

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Cordero
"(Translated by Google) The best (Original) La mejor"
Profile photo of TJ Whitehorn

TJ Whitehorn

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Whitehorn
"They have been great service, and have been checking in periodically to make sure I'm liking my plan."
Profile photo of Susan Needham

Susan Needham

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Needham
"Everyone at Jason Palmer State Farm is so very nice and helpful. If we have a question and they don't know the answer, they find out and it doesn't take them long to do it. They keep us updated on our coverage and recommend anything we need to update or change. It's like having family looking out for your best interests."
Profile photo of Anthony Pointer

Anthony Pointer

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pointer
"Wonderful staff and great prices to match great service !!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Cooper

Tim Cooper

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cooper
"Always quick to respond back to me on any questions that I have and really great customer service"
Profile photo of Lisa Crowder

Lisa Crowder

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Crowder
"Everyone at this office is always such a pleasure to do business with and always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Davis
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1985. Jason’s been my agent since about 2018. He and his staff are professional and always timely respond to my questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Gary Wayne Mitchell

Gary Wayne Mitchell

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wayne Mitchell
"I'm very proud to be part of state farm insurance you all have been really good to me hope to stay with you all for all my time, Think you all for wishing me happy Birthday think you all."
Profile photo of Taleesha Elliott

Taleesha Elliott

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taleesha Elliott
"I’ve been a customer for over six years and I’m very pleased with the agents. They go over and beyond for their clients. Exceptional customer service,"
Profile photo of DeWanda Black

DeWanda Black

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeWanda Black
"Jason & rest of staff have always been very nice to me Very quick to make sure they are doing what I have asked of them I have been very pleased since placing my insurance with them"
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"I absolutely LOVE the Jason Palmer State Farm team!! From the moment we called for a quote, everyone was so helpful and welcoming!!! It made it easy to switch!!! I would definitely recommend this State Farm to any of my family, friends, or even people just wanting an honest opinion on insurance companies.Thank you Jason Palmer and your team you all are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Torry Chunn

Torry Chunn

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torry Chunn
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Paul McRae

Paul McRae

June 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Paul McRae
"Already had insurance"
Profile photo of Tandy E

Tandy E

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tandy E
"This staff is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Debra Stuart

Debra Stuart

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Stuart
"You have been a great service to me and my family"
Profile photo of Marty McElyea

Marty McElyea

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty McElyea
"We’ve had a great experience with Jason Palmer’s State Farm office. They are always very helpful!"